Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
OG Glue Sniffer 2 oggluesniffer
OG Goo 1 oggoo
OG Grape Krypt 0 og-grape-krypt
OG Headband 1 ogheadband
OG Hog 0 og-hog
OGiesel 3 ogiesel
OG Jack 0 og-jack
OG Jedi 1 ogjedi
OGK 1 ogk
OGKB 1 ogkb
OGKB (OG Kush Breath) 0 ogkb-og-kush-breath
OG Kush 4 ogkush
OG Kush Autoflowering 0 og-kush-autoflowering
OG Kush CBD 1 ogkushcbd
OG Kush Express 0 og-kush-express
OG Kush GAL303 0 ogkushgal303
OG Kush GAL6116 0 ogkushgal6116
OG Kush GAL6123 0 ogkushgal6123
OG Kush S1 0 og-kush-s1
OG LA Affie 2 oglaaffie
OG LA Affie (Afghan Bombay Kush) 0 og-la-affie-afghan-bombay-kush
OG Limited 1 oglimited
OG Los Angeles Kush 1 oglosangeleskush
OG Malawi Dawg 0 og-malawi-dawg
OG Matic 1 ogmatic