Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Liquid Frost 1 liquidfrost
Liquid Kush 0 liquid-kush
Liquid Louie 1 liquidlouie
Lithium OG 0 lithium-og
Little Angel 1 littleangel
Little Devil 2 littledevil
Little Dragon 2 littledragon
Little Green Gem 1 littlegreengem
Little Red Ryder Hood 0 little-red-ryder-hood
Livity 0 livity
Lizard King OG 0 lizard-king-og
L.O.B. OG 0 l-o-b-og
Lobster Butter 0 lobster-butter
Lobster Kush 0 lobster-kush
Local Purple Sativa (LPS) 0 local-purple-sativa-lps
Lock Tight 0 locktight
Locktite 2 locktite
Locomotion 3 locomotion
Loco Motive 0 loco-motive
Lodi Dodi 3 lodidodi
Loganberry Whistlestop 0 loganberry-whistlestop
Logic Diesel 2 logicdiesel
Lois Lane 0 lois-lane
Lola Lane 0 lola-lane
Lolly 1 lolly