Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Lemon x SFV OG 0 lemon-x-sfv-og
Lemon Yum Yum 0 lemon-yum-yum
Lemon Zest 0 lemon-zest
Lemon Zinger 0 lemon-zinger
Lennon 1 lennon
Leonidas 2 leonidas
Leopard Kush 0 leopard-kush
Leopard Kush X Pure Kush 0 leopard-kush-x-pure-kush
Leshaze 0 leshaze
Leshoto 0 leshoto
Le Silver Royale 2 lesilverroyale
Lesotho 0 lesotho
Lethal Purple 2 lethalpurple
Lexikan Sativa 0 lexikan
Liams Dream 0 liams-dream
Libano Red 0 libano-red
Liberty Haze 4 libertyhaze
Licorice 1 licorice
Licorice Kush 1 licoricekush
Licorice Orange Crush 0 licorice-orange-crush
Licorice Orange Crush x Hashplant x G13 0 licorice-orange-crush-x-hashplant-x-g13
Lieu Hanh 0 lieu-hanh
Lieu Hanh 99 0 lieu-hanh-99
Lieu Hanh / (Apollo 11 G x Apollo 11 G) 0 lieu-hanh-apollo-11-g-x-apollo-11-g
Life is Good 0 life-is-good