Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Magnum 2 magnum
Magnum (Buddha Seeds) 0 magnum-buddha-seeds
Magnum OG 1 magnumog
Magnum PI 2 magnumpi
Magnum Platinum Haze 0 magnum-platinum-haze
Mahayana 0 mahayana
Mail Order Bride 1 mailorderbride
Mainline OG 0 mainline-og
Mai Tai Cookies 2 maitaicookies
Mai Thai 0 mai-thai
Majestic 12 2 majestic12
Major League Bud 0 major-league-bud
Makana Moon 0 makanamoon
Mako Haze 3 makohaze
Mako Shark 0 mako-shark
Malaki 0 malaki
Malakoff 2 malakoff
Malana 0 malana
Malana Bomb 0 malana-bomb
Malanje Local 90's Liamba Angola 0 malanjelocal90sliambaangola
Malawi 3 malawi
Malawi 99 0 malawi-99
Malawi Black 0 malawi-black
Malawi GAL5909 0 malawigal5909
Malawi GAL6310 0 malawigal6310