Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Legend OG 2 legendog
Legends Ultimate Indica (LUI) 0 legends-ultimate-indica-lui
Legion OG 0 legion-og
Legit Blueberry Headband 0 legit-blueberry-headband
LeGrape 0 legrape
Leia OG 0 leia-og
Leilani Chow 1 leilanichow
Le Kush 1 lekush
Lem Chem 2 lemchem
Lemendhaze 0 lemendhaze
Lemon 13 0 lemon-13
LemonAde 0 lemonade
Lemonade 2000 0 lemonade-2000
Lemonade Haze 0 lemonade-haze
Lemonade (Lowlife) 0 lemonade-lowlife
Lemonade Terpenator 0 lemonade-terpenator
Lemon AK 0 lemon-ak
Lemon Alien 0 lemon-alien
Lemon Alien Dawg 2 lemonaliendawg
Lemon Amnesia 0 lemon-amnesia
Lemon Arsenal 0 lemon-arsenal
Lemon Bananas 2 lemonbananas
Lemonberry 2 lemonberry
LemonBerry (Natural Genetics) 0 lemonberry-natural-genetics
Lemon Bomb 1 lemonbomb