Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Laughing Buddha 3 laughingbuddha
L.A. Ultra 0 l-a-ultra
LA Ultra 1 laultra
Laura Winslow 0 laura-winslow
La Uva Loca 0 la-uva-loca
Lava 0 lava
Lava Kush F1 0 lava-kush-f1
LA Valley OG 0 la-valley-og
Lava x Zinn 0 lava-x-zinn
Lavender 3 lavender
Lavender Am. Core 0 lavender-am-core
Lavender Chunk 0 lavender-chunk
Lavender Cookies 1 lavendercookies
Lavender Diesel 2 lavenderdiesel
Lavender Goo 1 lavendergoo
Lavender Hash 1 lavenderhash
Lavender Haze 3 lavenderhaze
Lavender Jack 0 lavender-jack
Lavender Jones 2 lavenderjones
Lavender Kush 2 lavenderkush
Lavender Mojito 1 lavendermojito
Lavender OG 0 lavender-og
Lavender (Soma #10) 0 lavender-soma-10
Lavender Trainwreck 1 lavendertrainwreck
Lavender x Amnesia 0 lavender-x-amnesia