Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Kerala Skunk 0 kerala-skunk
Kerala South Indian Landrace 0 kerala-south-indian-landrace
Kerberos Kush 0 kerberos-kush
Kerela Krush 0 kerela-krush
Kerkovian 0 kerkovian
Ketama 1 ketama
Ketama Moroccan Landrace 0 ketama-moroccan-landrace
Ketucky Durban 1 ketuckydurban
Key Lime Cookies 0 key-lime-cookies
Key Lime Custard 0 key-lime-custard
Key Lime Haze 1 keylimehaze
Key Lime Kush 1 keylimekush
Key Lime Pie 3 keylimepie
Key Master 0 key-master
KGB 0 kgb
Kg-one 0 kg-one
Khalifa Kush 3 khalifakush
Khalifa Kush (KK) 0 khalifa-kush-kk
Khatai 0 khatai
Khmer Gold 0 khmer-gold
Khola 2 khola
Khufu 3 khufu
Khyber Afghani 0 khyber-afghani
Khyber Kush #1 0 khyber-kush-1
Kid 1 kid