Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
K.C. 42 0 k-c-42
K.C. 45 0 k-c-45
KC 45 1 kc45
K.C. 606 0 k-c-606
K.C. 639 0 k-c-639
KC Special Select 0 kc-special-select
Kedina Hybrid 0 kedina
Keebler Cookies 0 keebler-cookies
Keester Kush 1 keesterkush
Keisha 0 keisha
Kelly Hill Gold 2 kellyhillgold
Kelly's Hills 1 kellyshills
Kendawg 0 kendawg
Ken's GDP 1 kensgdp
Ken's Grand OG 0 ken-s-grand-og
kens kush 2 kenskush
Ken's Kush 0 ken-s-kush
Ken's OG 1 kensog
Kentatone Indica 0 kentatone
Kentucky Outdoor 0 kentucky-outdoor
Kenya Kisumu 0 kenyakisumu
Kenzie Kush 0 kenzie-kush
Kepler 22B Kush 0 kepler22bkush
Kerala 0 kerala
Kerala Krush 2 keralakrush