Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Jungle Cheese V2 0 jungle-cheese-v2
Jungle Fruit 0 jungle-fruit
Jungle Jerry's Haze 0 jungle-jerry-s-haze
Jungle Juice 2 junglejuice
Jungle Juice (Golden State Genetics) 0 jungle-juice-golden-state-genetics
Jungle Kush Indica/Sativa 0 jungle-kush
Jungle Kush V1 0 jungle-kush-v1
Jungle Spice 0 jungle-spice
Jungle Wreck 0 jungle-wreck
Jupiter Kush 2 jupiterkush
Jupiter OG 2 jupiterog
Jurassic Haze 1 jurassichaze
Jurassic OGK 1 jurassicogk
Justice 0 justice
JV-86 0 jv-86
JYD Haze 0 jyd-haze
K1 2 k1
K2 2 k2
K2 Special 0 k2-special
K5 0 k5
K-91 0 k-91
Kablawi 0 kablawi
Kaboom 3 kaboom
Kabrales 0 kabrales
Kabul Baba 0 kabul-baba