Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Lemon Fuse 0 lemon-fuse
Lemon G 2 lemong
Lemon G-13 0 lemon-g-13
Lemon Garlic OG 0 lemon-garlic-og
Lemon Glue 0 lemon-glue
Lemon Goji OG 0 lemon-goji-og
Lemon GPG Kush 0 lemongpgkush
Lemongrass Thai (LG Thai) 0 lemongrass-thai-lg-thai
Lemon Grenade 1 lemongrenade
Lemon Guava 0 lemon-guava
Lemon Guru 0 lemon-guru
Lemon Hashplant 0 lemon-hashplant
Lemon Haze 3 lemonhaze
Lemonhead 1 lemonhead
Lemonhead OG 2 lemonheadog
Lemon Ice 0 lemon-ice
Lemon Ice Pucker 0 lemon-ice-pucker
Lemon Jack 2 lemonjack
Lemon Jeffery 2 lemonjeffery
Lemon Joy 0 lemon-joy
Lemon Juice Express 0 lemon-juice-express
Lemon KK 0 lemon-kk
Lemon Kryptonite 0 lemon-kryptonite
Lemon Kush 3 lemonkush
Lemon Larry 1 lemonlarry