Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Killa Kush 0 killa-kush
Killa Queen 0 killa-queen
Killawatt 2 killawatt
Killa-watt 0 killa-watt
Kill Bill 2 killbill
Killer Agent OG 0 killer-agent-og
Killer Apollo 0 killer-apollo
Killer Chem #3 1 killerchem3
Killer Chemdog 0 killer-chemdog
Killer Crack 0 killer-crack
Killer Grape 0 killer-grape
KILLER GRAPE 2 killergrape
KILLER HAWAIIAN 1 killerhawaiian
Killer Kristalls 0 killer-kristalls
Killer New Haven 0 killer-new-haven
Killer OG Kush 0 killer-og-kush
Killer Purple 1 killerpurple
Killer Purps 0 killer-purps
Killer Queen 2 killerqueen
Killer Queen 2 0 killer-queen-2
KillerSkunk 0 killerskunk
Killer Skunk Berry 1 killerskunkberry
Killer Super Blueberry 0 killer-super-blueberry
Killian 0 killian
Killimanjaro 1 killimanjaro