Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Key Lime Cookies 0 key-lime-cookies
Key Lime Custard 0 key-lime-custard
Key Lime Haze 1 keylimehaze
Key Lime Kush 1 keylimekush
Key Lime Pie 3 keylimepie
Key Master 0 key-master
KGB 0 kgb
Kg-one 0 kg-one
Khalifa Kush 3 khalifakush
Khalifa Kush (KK) 0 khalifa-kush-kk
Khalifa Kush x Cookies 0 khalifa-kush-x-cookies
Khatai 0 khatai
Khmer Gold 0 khmer-gold
Khola 2 khola
Khufu 3 khufu
Khyber Afghani 0 khyber-afghani
Khyber Afghani x Kerala 0 khyber-afghani-x-kerala
Khyber Afghani x Nigerian 0 khyber-afghani-x-nigerian
Khyber Kush #1 0 khyber-kush-1
Kid 1 kid
Kid N Kookies 2 kidnkookies
Kif Plus 0 kif-plus
Kilimanjaro 3 kilimanjaro
Kilimanjaro (Soma 1+) 0 kilimanjaro-soma-1
Killa Crip Kush 1 killacripkush