Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Lavender 3 lavender
Lavender Am. Core 0 lavender-am-core
Lavender Chunk 0 lavender-chunk
Lavender Cookies 1 lavendercookies
Lavender Diesel 2 lavenderdiesel
Lavender Goo 1 lavendergoo
Lavender Hash 1 lavenderhash
Lavender Haze 3 lavenderhaze
Lavender Jack 0 lavender-jack
Lavender Jones 2 lavenderjones
Lavender Kush 2 lavenderkush
Lavender Mojito 1 lavendermojito
Lavender OG 0 lavender-og
Lavender (Soma #10) 0 lavender-soma-10
Lavender Trainwreck 1 lavendertrainwreck
Lavestan 0 lavestan
Lavish 0 lavish
Lavoo 0 lavoo
LA Wifi 1 lawifi
LA Woman 3 lawoman
Layla 1 layla
Lazy Eye 0 lazy-eye
LazyTrain 0 lazytrain
Lazy Train 2 lazytrain
L'Eagle Eagle 2 leagleeagle