Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
LA Scouts 0 la-scouts
Lashkar Gah 2 lashkargah
LA Soda 1 lasoda
LA Sour Diesel 1 lasourdiesel
Laspur Gold Pakistan 0 laspurgoldpakistan
Lasqueti Haze 1 lasquetihaze
Last Rites F1 0 last-rites-f1
L.A. Sunshine 2 lasunshine
Las Vegas Bubba 1 lasvegasbubba
Las Vegas Bubba Kush (L.V.B.K.) 0 las-vegas-bubba-kush-l-v-b-k
Las Vegas Bubba Kush (LVBK) 0 las-vegas-bubba-kush-lvbk
Las Vegas Lemon Skunk 0 las-vegas-lemon-skunk
Las Vegas Purple Kush 1 lasvegaspurplekush
Las Vegas Purple Kush BX 2 lasvegaspurplekushbx
Las Vegas Purple Kush (LVPK) 0 las-vegas-purple-kush-lvpk
LA Sweet 0 la-sweet
Latin-Star_SBG 0 latinstar_sbg
Laughing Buddha 3 laughingbuddha
L.A. Ultra 0 l-a-ultra
LA Ultra 1 laultra
Laura Winslow 0 laura-winslow
La Uva Loca 0 la-uva-loca
Lava 0 lava
Lava Kush F1 0 lava-kush-f1
LA Valley OG 0 la-valley-og