Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Lady Liberty 2 ladyliberty
Lady Purple 0 lady-purple
Laffy Taffy 0 laffy-taffy
LA Fighter 0 la-fighter
L.A. Haze 0 l-a-haze
LA Jack 2 lajack
Lake of Fire 2 lakeoffire
Lake of Fire (Plateau) 0 lake-of-fire-plateau
L.A.K. Federal Reserve 2 lakfederalreserve
LA Kookies 2 lakookies
Lakshimi 1 lakshimi
LA Kush 2 lakush
La Mata 0 la-mata
Lambada 0 lambada
Lamb Bread 1 lambbread
Lambo OG 2 lamboog
Lambo (Rambo) 0 lambo-rambo
Lamborghani 0 lamborghani
Lamborghini 2 lamborghini
Lambs Bread 4 lambsbread
Lambsbread Landrace 0 lambsbread-landrace
Lambsbread Skunk 0 lambsbread-skunk
Lambsbread Sour Diesel 0 lambsbread-sour-diesel
Lamb's Breath 1 lambsbreath
Lamb's Haze 0 lamb-s-haze