Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Jungle Wreck 0 jungle-wreck
Jupiter Kush 2 jupiterkush
Jupiter OG 2 jupiterog
Jurassic Haze 1 jurassichaze
Jurassic OGK 1 jurassicogk
Justice 0 justice
JV-86 0 jv-86
JV-86 x Purple Kush 0 jv-86-x-purple-kush
JYD Haze 0 jyd-haze
K1 2 k1
K2 2 k2
K2 Special 0 k2-special
K5 0 k5
K-91 0 k-91
Kablawi 0 kablawi
Kaboom 3 kaboom
Kabul Baba 0 kabul-baba
Kachook 0 kachook
Kahuna 2 kahuna
Kaia Kush 2 kaiakush
Kalalau Kush 2 kalalaukush
Kalashnikova 2 kalashnikova
Kaleidoscope 0 kaleidoscope
Kaleidos Dope 2 kaleidosdope
Kali 0 kali