Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Kratos 0 kratos
Krazy Karol 0 krazy-karol
Kremlin 0 kremlin
Krippleberry 0 krippleberry
Kripple Roulette 0 kripple-roulette
Kripple Shock 0 kripple-shock
Krishna Kush 3 krishnakush
Kris Kringle 0 kris-kringle
Kriss Kross 1 krisskross
Krome White Triangle 0 krome-white-triangle
Krona 0 krona
Kronocaine 0 kronocaine
Krunk 0 krunk
Krx Michele's Gift 1 krxmichelesgift
Krypto Cookies 0 krypto-cookies
Kryptomania 0 kryptomania
Krypton 0 krypton
Kryptonite 3 kryptonite
Kryptonite Blue 1 kryptoniteblue
Kryptonite Bubblegum 0 kryptonite-bubblegum
Kryptonite OG 1 kryptoniteog
Kryptonite OG #7 1 kryptoniteog7
Kryptonite (Trichome Tech) 0 kryptonite-trichome-tech
Krystalica 1 krystalica
Krystallica 1 krystallica