Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Kona Gold 3 konagold
Kona Kush 1 konakush
Kona Sunset 0 kona-sunset
Kong 3 kong
Kong Stomper 0 kong-stomper
Kong's Wife 0 kong-s-wife
Kookies 0 kookies
Kool Aid Kush 1 koolaidkush
Kool-Aid Smile 2 koolaidsmile
Kootenay Mountains Blueberry 0 kootenay-mountains-blueberry
Korbu Kush 1 korbukush
Korean Landrace 0 korean-landrace
Korman Kush 0 korman-kush
Kosher Alien 0 kosher-alien
Kosher Blue 0 kosher-blue
Kosher Dawg 0 kosher-dawg
Kosher Kush 3 kosherkush
Kosher Tangie 2 koshertangie
Koshoji GSC 0 koshoji-gsc
Kourtney Luv 0 kourtney-luv
Kracken 0 kracken
Krakatoa 2 krakatoa
Kraken 2 kraken
Kraken Black Pepper 1 krakenblackpepper
Kranial Krush 0 kranial-krush