Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Italian Kiss 1 italiankiss
Ivory 1 ivory
Ivory Haze 1 ivoryhaze
Ivory Hemp 0 ivoryhemp
IVXX Kush 0 ivxx-kush
J1 3 j1
J13 0 j13
J1 Sour Dream 0 j1-sour-dream
J27 0 j27
J-27 2 j27
Jaba Stash 1 jabastash
Jabba's Stash 0 jabba-s-stash
Jabberwocky 0 jabberwocky
J-AC/DC-K 0 j-ac-dc-k
Jack 0 jack
Jack 33 0 jack-33
Jack 47 2 jack47
Jack 99 0 jack-99
Jackalope 2 jackalope
Jack Berry 0 jack-berry
Jack Berry F2 0 jack-berry-f2
Jackberry Kush 0 jackberry-kush
Jack Black 1 jackblack
Jack Burton 2 jackburton
Jack Cheddar 0 jack-cheddar