Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Hulkamaniac 0 hulkamaniac
HulkBerry Sativa/Indica 0 hulkberry
Hulk Smash! 0 hulk-smash
Humble Pie 0 humble-pie
Humboldt 2 humboldt
Humboldt Berry 0 humboldt-berry
Humboldt County Indica 0 humboldt-county-indica
Humboldt Dream 2 humboldtdream
Humboldt Headband 2 humboldtheadband
Humboldt Honey 0 humboldt-honey
Humboldt OG 0 humboldtog
Humboldt Select 0 humboldt-select
Humboldt Snow 0 humboldt-snow
Humboldt Treetop 0 humboldt-treetop
Humbolt OG 1 humboltog
Humdinger OG Indica/Sativa 0 humdinger-og
Humpty Doo Haze 0 humpty-doo-haze
Hunt Dog 0 hunt-dog
Hurkle 2 hurkle
Huron 1 huron
Hurricane 3 hurricane
Hurricane OG 1 hurricaneog
Husky Indica/Sativa 0 husky
Husky OG 0 husky-og
Hustler Kush 2 hustlerkush