Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Kali Snapple 0 kali-snapple
Kali Spice 0 kali-spice
Kal-X 0 kal-x
Kamamist 0 kamamist
Kamikaze 0 kamikaze
Kamikhaze 0 kamikhaze
Kananga 1 kananga
Kananga (Solanum) 0 kananga-solanum
Kanasuta 0 kanasuta
Kandahar 2 kandahar
Kandahar Indica 0 kandahar-indica
Kandalex Indica 0 kandalex
Kandy Kush 3 kandykush
Kandyland 1 kandyland
Kandy Skunk 0 kandy-skunk
Kappo 0 kappo
Kaptn's Grand Dream 2 kaptnsgranddream
Karakoram Kush 0 karakoram-kush
Karamelo 1 karamelo
Kariba Surprise 0 kariba-surprise
Karma Bitch 2 karmabitch
Karma's Jack 0 karma-s-jack
Karma's OG 0 karma-s-og
Karma Wreck 0 karma-wreck
Karpov 0 karpov