Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
HPD 0 hpd
H.S.C. Trainwreck Seedling 0 hsctrainwreckseedling
HTAF 0 htaf
Hubba Bubba 0 hubba-bubba
Hubbabubbasmelloscope 0 hubbabubbasmelloscope
Hubble Bubble 0 hubble-bubble
Huckleberry 3 huckleberry
Huckleberry Cough V2 0 huckleberry-cough-v2
Huckleberry DesTar 0 huckleberry-destar
Huckleberry Hound 1 huckleberryhound
Huckleberry Kush 0 huckleberry-kush
Huckleberry Lemonade 0 huckleberry-lemonade
Huckleberry OG x Branscom 0 huckleberry-og-x-branscom
Huckleberry Pounder 0 huckleberry-pounder
Huckleberry Pound GI 0 huckleberry-pound-gi
Huckleberry Space Queen 0 huckleberry-space-queen
Hula Buddha 0 hula-buddha
Hula Girl 0 hula-girl
Hulkamania 2 hulkamania
Hulkamaniac 0 hulkamaniac
Hulk Smash! 0 hulk-smash
Humble Pie 0 humble-pie
Humboldt 2 humboldt
Humboldt Berry 0 humboldt-berry
Humboldt County Indica 0 humboldt-county-indica