Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Bhang Perfecto Indica Indica 1 bhang-perfecto-indica
Bhang Perfecto Sativa Sativa 1 bhang-perfecto-sativa
Bhang Pineapple Express Hybrid 1 bhang-pineapple-express
Bhang Pineapple Kush Hybrid 1 bhang-pineapple-kush
Bhang Pineapple Thai Sativa 1 bhang-pineapple-thai
Bhang Platinum Kush Indica 1 bhang-platinum-kush
Bhang Platinum OG Indica 1 bhang-platinum-og
Bhang Purple AK-47 Hybrid 1 bhang-purple-ak-47
Bhang Purple Diesel Hybrid 1 bhang-purple-diesel
Bhang Purple Erkle Indica 1 bhang-purple-erkle
Bhang Purple Haze Sativa 1 bhang-purple-haze
Bhang Purple Kush Indica 1 bhang-purple-kush
Bhang Purple Nepal Indica 1 bhang-purple-nepal
Bhang Romulan Indica 1 bhang-romulan
Bhang SAGE Hybrid 1 bhang-sage
Bhang Seattle Blue Indica 1 bhang-seattle-blue
Bhang Sensi Star Indica 1 bhang-sensi-star
Bhang Shark Shock Indica 1 bhang-shark-shock
Bhang Skunk #1 Hybrid 1 bhang-skunk-1
Bhang Skywalker OG Hybrid 1 bhang-skywalker-og
Bhang Sour Diesel Sativa 1 bhang-sour-diesel
Bhang Sour OG Hybrid 1 bhang-sour-og
Bhang Strawberry Cough Sativa 1 bhang-strawberry-cough
Bhang Strawberry Diesel Sativa 1 bhang-strawberry-diesel
Bhang Super Lemon Haze Sativa 1 bhang-super-lemon-haze