Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Happy Hiker Haze 1 happyhikerhaze
Happy Jack 0 happy-jack
Happy Kush 2 happykush
Happy Nightmare 1 happynightmare
Haracept Indica 0 haracept
Harambe's Ghost 1 harambesghost
Harbinger 0 harbinger
Hardball Purple 0 hardball-purple
Hard Candy 0 hard-candy
Hard Cookies 0 hard-cookies
Hardcore 0 hardcore
Hardcore Bananas 0 hardcore-bananas
Hardcore Glue 0 hardcore-glue
Hardcore OG 2 hardcoreog
Hard Fuel Og 0 hard-fuel-og
Hardglue 0 hardglue
Hard Lemon 0 hard-lemon
Hard Nipple Kush 0 hard-nipple-kush
Harlaquin OG 0 harlaquin-og
Harle-Cheese 0 harle-cheese
Harlee TSU 0 harleetsu
Harle-Lu 0 harle-lu
Harlequin 4 harlequin
Harlequin #4 0 harlequin-4
Harlequinade 0 harlequinade