Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Hades Haze 2 hadeshaze
Hael #2 0 hael2
Haggalicious 0 haggalicious
Hair of the Dawg 0 hair-of-the-dawg
Hair of the Dawg v2 (DawgTonic) 0 hair-of-the-dawg-v2-dawgtonic
Hairy Humboldt Kush 0 hairy-humboldt-kush
Haleighs Hope 2 haleighshope
Haley's Comet 0 haley-s-comet
Half Dome Haze 0 half-dome-haze
Half&Half Cookies 0 half-half-cookies
Halo OG 1 haloog
Hammerhead 2 hammerhead
Hammerhead (Sannie's) 0 hammerhead-sannie-s
Han Solo OG 0 han-solo-og
Haole 2 haole
Haoma 2 haoma
Haoma Mist 2 haomamist
Hapa Huli 0 hapahuli
Happy Brother 0 happy-brother
Happy Brother BX1 0 happy-brother-bx1
Happy Brother BX2 0 happy-brother-bx2
Happy Chem 0 happy-chem
Happy Daze 0 happy-daze
Happy Ending 0 happy-ending
Happy Hiker 1 happyhiker