Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Bhang J-1 Hybrid 1 bhang-j-1
Bhang Jack Frost Hybrid 1 bhang-jack-frost
Bhang Jack Herer Sativa 1 bhang-jack-herer
Bhang Juicy Fruit Hybrid 1 bhang-juicy-fruit
Bhang Jupiter OG Indica 1 bhang-jupiter-og
Bhang Kali Mist Sativa 1 bhang-kali-mist
Bhang King's Kush Indica 1 bhang-king-s-kush
Bhang LA Confidential Indica 1 bhang-la-confidential
Bhang Lamb's Bread Sativa 1 bhang-lamb-s-bread
Bhang Lavender Kush Indica 1 bhang-lavender-kush
Bhang Lemon Diesel Hybrid 1 bhang-lemon-diesel
Bhang Lemon Haze Sativa 1 bhang-lemon-haze
Bhang Lemon Skunk Hybrid 1 bhang-lemon-skunk
Bhang Mango OG Indica 1 bhang-mango-og
Bhang Master Kush Indica 1 bhang-master-kush
Bhang Maui Waui Sativa 1 bhang-maui-waui
Bhang Mercury OG Indica 1 bhang-mercury-og
Bhang MK Ultra Indica 1 bhang-mk-ultra
Bhang Mr. Nice Indica 1 bhang-mr-nice
Bhang Neptune OG Indica 1 bhang-neptune-og
Bhang Northern Lights Indica 1 bhang-northern-lights
Bhang OG Kush Hybrid 1 bhang-og-kush
Bhang Ogre Indica 1 bhang-ogre
Bhang Panama Red Sativa 1 bhang-panama-red
Bhang Perfecto Hybrid Hybrid 1 bhang-perfecto-hybrid