Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Green Thai Dragon 0 green-thai-dragon
Green Urkle 1 greenurkle
Green Warrior 0 green-warrior
Gremlin 2 gremlin
Grenade Launcher 0 grenade-launcher
Grenadella 0 grenadella
Grenadine 0 grenadine
Grendel 0 grendel
Grendel (Irie Vibe) 0 grendel-irie-vibe
Grey Mist 1 greymist
Gridlock 1 gridlock
Grilled Cheese 2 grilledcheese
Grim 1 grim
Grimace 2 grimace
Grimace OG 1 grimaceog
Grimmdica 2 grimmdica
Grimm Reaper 0 grimm-reaper
Grimm White Shark 0 grimm-white-shark
Grimm White Widow 0 grimm-white-widow
Griselda Blanco 0 griselda-blanco
Griz Kush 0 griz-kush
GRiZ Kush 2 grizkush
Grizzly 0 grizzly
Grizzly Bubba 0 grizzly-bubba
Grizzly Diesel 0 grizzly-diesel