Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Uptown Girl 1 uptown-girl
Uptown Piff 1 uptown-piff
Urban Poison 1 urban-poison
Urkle Train Haze Hybrid 2 urkle-train-haze
USO31 1 uso31
Utopia Haze 1 utopia-haze
UW Indica 3 uw
UW Black 1 uw-black
UW Gold 1 uw-gold
UWPurp 1 uwpurp
UW purple 1 uw-purple
UW Purps + Bubba Kush 1 uw-purps-bubba-kush
UW Sativa Hybrid 1 uw-sativa
Uzbekistan P4 0 uzbekistan-p4
Uzbekistan P5 0 uzbekistan-p5
Vader Kush 1 vader-kush
Vader OG Indica 2 vader-og
Valedica Indica 0 valedica
Valentine X Hybrid 2 valentine-x
Valley Ghash Hybrid 2 valley-ghash
Valley Girl Hybrid 2 valley-girl
Vancity Kush Hybrid 1 vancity-kush
Vanilla 1 vanilla
Vanilla Bean 1 vanilla-bean
Vanilla Kush Indica 4 vanilla-kush