Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Gravity OG 1 gravityog
Grease F2 0 grease-f2
Grease Monkey 3 greasemonkey
Grease Monkey 2.0 AKA Boss Frost 0 greasemonkey20akabossfrost
Grease OG 1 greaseog
Great Balls of Fire OG 0 great-balls-of-fire-og
Great Garberville 0 great-garberville
Great Gatsby OG 0 great-gatsby-og
Great Purple Shark 0 great-purple-shark
Great White 1 greatwhite
Great White Shark 3 greatwhiteshark
Great White Shark (Peacemaker) 0 great-white-shark-peacemaker
Great White Widow 0 great-white-widow
Greedo's Stash 0 greedo-s-stash
Green Sativa 0 green
Green Alien 0 green-alien
Green Apple 0 green-apple
Green Apple OG 1 greenappleog
Green Avenger 2 greenavenger
Green Beret 1 greenberet
Greenberry 0 greenberry
Green Berry White 0 green-berry-white
Green Bud 0 green-bud
Green Candy 2 greencandy
Green Cheese 2 greencheese