Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Ultra G Hybrid 1 ultra-g
Ultra G CBD Hybrid 1 ultra-g-cbd
Ultra Grapes 1 ultra-grapes
Ultra Lemon Haze Hybrid 1 ultra-lemon-haze
Ultra OG Hybrid 1 ultra-og
Ultra Skunk 1 ultra-skunk
Ultra Sonja Hybrid 2 ultra-sonja
Ultra Sour Sativa 2 ultra-sour
Ultraviolet 1 ultraviolet
UltraViolet OG Indica 2 ultraviolet-og
Umber Hybrid 0 umber
Umbrica Indica 0 umbrica
Unclebuds J1 0 unclebuds-j1
Uncle Glenn's Revenge Hybrid 1 uncle-glenn-s-revenge
Underdog OG 1 underdog-og
Unicorn Horn 1 unicorn-horn
Unigen Indica 0 unigen
UNITY 1 unity
Unknown 1 unknown
Unknown #1 0 unknown-1
Unknown #2 0 unknown-2
Unstable 1 unstable
U Pink Kush 1 u-pink-kush
upstream Hybrid 1 upstream
UP Sunrise 1 up-sunrise