Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Tundra 2 tundra
Turbo Mind Warp Hybrid 2 turbo-mind-warp
Tutankhamon Sativa 2 tutankhamon
Tutti Frutti Hybrid 3 tutti-frutti
Twilight 1 twilight
Twilight Indica Indica 1 twilight-indica
Twista Hybrid 2 twista
Twisted Citrus Hybrid 2 twisted-citrus
Twisted Purple OG 1 twisted-purple-og
Tygra 1 tygra
Tyra Banks Conspiracy Kush #5 0 tyra-banks-conspiracy-kush-5
Tyson Indica 2 tyson
Tzional Indica 0 tzional
U2 Kush Hybrid 2 u2-kush
UBC Chemo 2 ubc-chemo
Udikki Kerela 0 udikki-kerela
U DUB 1 u-dub
U-dub Gold 1 u-dub-gold
UKAW 1 0 ukaw-1
UKAW 2 0 ukaw-2
UK Cheese Hybrid 2 uk-cheese
Ultimate Indica Indica 1 ultimate-indica
Ultimate Purple 1 ultimate-purple
Ultimate Trainwreck Sativa 2 ultimate-trainwreck
Ultra Banana Indica 2 ultra-banana