Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Bhang Cherry Pie Hybrid 1 bhang-cherry-pie
Bhang Chiesel Sativa 1 bhang-chiesel
Bhang Chocolate Thai Sativa 1 bhang-chocolate-thai
Bhang Chocolope Sativa 1 bhang-chocolope
Bhang Colombian Gold Sativa 1 bhang-colombian-gold
Bhang Darth Vader OG Indica 1 bhang-darth-vader-og
Bhang Diablo OG Indica 1 bhang-diablo-og
Bhang Diamond OG Indica 1 bhang-diamond-og
Bhang Durban Poison Sativa 1 bhang-durban-poison
Bhang Dutch Treat Hybrid 1 bhang-dutch-treat
Bhang Earth OG Hybrid 1 bhang-earth-og
Bhang Fire OG Hybrid 1 bhang-fire-og
Bhang Ghost OG Hybrid 1 bhang-ghost-og
Bhang Girl Scout Cookies Hybrid 1 bhang-girl-scout-cookies
Bhang Granddaddy Purple Indica 1 bhang-granddaddy-purple
Bhang Grape Ape Indica 1 bhang-grape-ape
Bhang Green Crack Sativa 1 bhang-green-crack
Bhang Harlequin Sativa 1 bhang-harlequin
Bhang Hawaiian Haze Sativa 1 bhang-hawaiian-haze
Bhang Haze Sativa 1 bhang-haze
Bhang Hazewreck Sativa 1 bhang-hazewreck
Bhang Headband Hybrid 1 bhang-headband
Bhang Holy Grail Hybrid 1 bhang-holy-grail
Bhang Humboldt Reserve Indica 1 bhang-humboldt-reserve
Bhang Island Sweet Skunk Sativa 1 bhang-island-sweet-skunk