Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Triple 7 Mango Kush Hybrid 1 triple-7-mango-kush
Triple Cheese Indica 2 triple-cheese
Triple Crown OG Hybrid 1 triple-crown-og
Triple Diesel Sativa 2 triple-diesel
Triple Haze 0 triple-haze
Triple Nova 1 triple-nova
Triple Platinum 1 triple-platinum
Triple Sour Diesel Hybrid 1 triple-sour-diesel
Trix Sativa 1 trix
Trojan 1 trojan
Tropicali Hybrid 2 tropicali
Tropical OG 1 tropical-og
Tropical Tang Hybrid 2 tropical-tang
Tropic Thunder Hybrid 2 tropic-thunder
True Blue Hybrid 1 true-blue
True OG Indica 2 true-og
True Purple 0 true-purple
True sour d 1 true-sour-d
True X Indica 2 true-x
Truffle Butter Indica 2 truffle-butter
Truly Fruity 1 truly-fruity
Trump OG 1 trump-og
Truth Serum Hybrid 2 truth-serum
Tsunami Crush Sativa 1 tsunami-crush
Tuna Kush Indica 2 tuna-kush