Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Training Day Indica 2 training-day
Train Wreck Hybrid 4 train-wreck
Trainwreck #2 1 trainwreck-2
Trainwreck A 0 trainwreck-a
Trainwreck B 0 trainwreck-b
Trainwreck C 0 trainwreck-c
Tranquil Elephantizer 1 tranquil-elephantizer
Tranquil Elephantizer: Remix Indica 1 tranquil-elephantizer-remix
Transformer Hybrid 3 transformer
Trash Hybrid 2 trash
Travel Joint Hybrid 1 travel-joint
Treasure Island Hybrid 1 treasure-island
Tree Of Life Hybrid 2 tree-of-life
Tres Dawg Hybrid 3 tres-dawg
Triad OG 0 triad-og
Triangle Kush Indica 3 triangle-kush
Triangle OG 1 triangle-og
Tribiken Sativa 0 tribiken
TRIDENT Hybrid 3 trident
Trident GAL11066 0 trident-gal11066
Trident GAL6356 0 trident-gal6356
Trifecta Hybrid 2 trifecta
Triffid 0 triffid
Trinity Sativa 3 trinity
Trinity Blueberry 1 trinity-blueberry