Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Grandma's Sugar Cookies 0 grandma-s-sugar-cookies
Grandma’s Sugar Cookies 1 grandmassugarcookies
Grand Master Cheese 0 grandmastercheese
Grand Master Kush 1 grandmasterkush
Grandoggy Purps 0 grandoggy-purps
Grandpa Larry OG 2 grandpalarryog
Grandpa’s Breath 2 grandpasbreath
Grandpas Breath F2 0 grandpas-breath-f2
Grandpa's Cookies 0 grandpa-s-cookies
Grandpa Simpson 1 grandpasimpson
Grand Poobah 1 grandpoobah
Grand Purple Tragedy 1 grandpurpletragedy
Grand Shadoobie 0 grand-shadoobie
Grand Slam 0 grand-slam
Grand Tahoe OG 0 grand-tahoe-og
Granflora 0 granflora
Gran Flora 1 granflora
Granny Derkle 1 grannyderkle
Granola Funk 0 granola-funk
Grape 0 grape
Grapeade 0 grapeade
Grapealicious 1 grapealicious
Grape Ape 4 grapeape
Grape Ape GAL5924 0 grapeapegal5924
Grape Ape GAL6114 0 grapeapegal6114