Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Grand Daddy Punch 0 grand-daddy-punch
Grand Daddy Purple 4 granddaddypurple
Granddaddy Purple / Afgoo 0 granddaddy-purple-afgoo
Granddaddy Purple (GDP) 0 granddaddy-purple-gdp
Grand Daddy Purple x Blackberry 1 granddaddypurplexblackberry
Grand Daddy Purp X Grape Gorilla 1 granddaddypurpxgrapegorilla
Grand Daddy Sherbet 0 grand-daddy-sherbet
Granddaddy Skunk 0 granddaddy-skunk
Grand Daddy Smash (GDS) 0 grand-daddy-smash-gds
Grand Daddy Urkel 1 granddaddyurkel
Grand Daddy Urkle 0 grand-daddy-urkle
Granddaddy White 0 granddaddy-white
Grand Doggy Purps 2 granddoggypurps
Grand Double Purple 0 grand-double-purple
Grand Durban OG 0 grand-durban-og
Grande Ronde Green 0 grande-ronde-green
Grande Supremo 0 grande-supremo
Grand Fire OG 0 grand-fire-og
Grand Heft Auto 0 grand-heft-auto
Grand Hindu 2 grandhindu
Grand Hustle 2 grandhustle
Grand Marnier 0 grand-marnier
Grandma's Batch 2 grandmasbatch
Grandma's Cookies 0 grandma-s-cookies
Grandma's Double Stuffed Cookies 0 grandma-s-double-stuffed-cookies