Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
The Cough Sativa 2 the-cough
The Dessert Hybrid 1 the-dessert
The Doctor Indica 2 the-doctor
The Element 1 the-element
The Flav Hybrid 1 the-flav
The Fork Sativa 2 the-fork
The Fudd 1 the-fudd
The Funk 1 the-funk
The Gift Hybrid 2 the-gift
The Grapes 0 the-grapes
The Grunk Hybrid 1 the-grunk
The Helper 0 the-helper
The Hog Indica 1 the-hog
The Kali Indica 1 the-kali
Thelonious Skunk Hybrid 2 thelonious-skunk
The 'L' Word 0 the-l-word
The Magic Hybrid 1 the-magic
The OG Skunk 1 the-og-skunk
The One Hybrid 2 the-one
The Ooze Indica 2 the-ooze
The OX Indica 2 the-ox
The Palin Indica 1 the-palin
The Purp 1 the-purp
the purple stuff 1 the-purple-stuff
Theraplant 14001 Hybrid 1 theraplant-14001