Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Gorilla Diesel 0 gorilla-diesel
Gorilla Glue 1 gorillaglue
Gorilla Glue #1 1 gorillaglue1
Gorilla Glue #12 1 gorillaglue12
Gorilla Glue #4 4 gorillaglue4
Gorilla Glue #4 GAL6391 0 gorillaglue4gal6391
Gorilla Glue #4 GAL6392 0 gorillaglue4gal6392
Gorilla Glue #4 x Mango OG 0 gorilla-glue-4-x-mango-og
Gorilla Glue #4 x Monster Cookies 0 gorilla-glue-4-x-monster-cookies
Gorilla Glue #5 2 gorillaglue5
Gorilla Glue GAL15779 0 gorillagluegal15779
Gorilla Glue GAL3124 0 gorillagluegal3124
Gorilla Glue x ? 0 gorillagluex
Gorilla Gods 0 gorilla-gods
Gorilla Grape 0 gorilla-grape
Gorilla Grape Ape 1 gorillagrapeape
Gorilla Grip 0 gorilla-grip
Gorilla Mango 1 gorillamango
Gorilla OG 0 gorilla-og
Gorilla Princess 0 gorilla-princess
Gorilla Punch 0 gorilla-punch
Gorilla Wreck 4 0 gorilla-wreck-4
Gorkle 2 gorkle
Goro 0 goro
GORO 1 goro