Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Taytenate Sativa 0 taytenate
TBD 0 tbd
Tea Tree 1 tea-tree
Tegecan Hybrid 0 tegecan
Tembo Kush Hybrid 2 tembo-kush
Templar Indica 1 templar
Temple OG 0 temple-og
Tequila Hybrid 1 tequila
Terminator OG Indica 2 terminator-og
Tesla Hybrid 2 tesla
Tesla Tower Sativa 2 tesla-tower
Tessa Hybrid 1 tessa
Texada Timewarp (Twister) 0 texada-timewarp-twister
Thai Sativa 3 thai
Thai/Afghan 0 thai-afghan
thai coast 1 thai-coast
Thai Coast OG 1 thai-coast-og
Thaidal Wave Hybrid 2 thaidal-wave
Thai GAL6078 0 thai-gal6078
Thai GAL6447 0 thai-gal6447
Thai Girl Hybrid 2 thai-girl
Thai Haze Sativa 2 thai-haze
Thailand GAL6130 0 thailand-gal6130
Thailand GAL6251 0 thailand-gal6251
Thailand GAL6416 0 thailand-gal6416