Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Tangerine Tahoe 0 tangerine-tahoe
Tangerine Trainwreck Haze Sativa 1 tangerine-trainwreck-haze
Tangie Sativa 4 tangie
Tangie Dream Hybrid 2 tangie-dream
Tangie GAL15753 0 tangie-gal15753
Tangie GAL5822 0 tangie-gal5822
Tangie GAL6033 0 tangie-gal6033
Tangie Ghost Train Sativa 2 tangie-ghost-train
Tangie Jack 1 tangie-jack
Tangieland 1 tangieland
Tangie OG Hybrid 1 tangie-og
Tangie Power 1 tangie-power
Tangie Prime 0 tangie-prime
Tangier Chilly Hybrid 2 tangier-chilly
Tangilex Sativa 0 tangilex
Tangilope Sativa 3 tangilope
Tango Kush Hybrid 2 tango-kush
Tanzanian A 0 tanzanian-a
Tanzanian B 0 tanzanian-b
Tanzanian C 0 tanzanian-c
Tanzanian Magic Sativa 1 tanzanian-magic
Tardis Sativa 1 tardis
Tasman Haze 1 tasman-haze
Tathracet Indica 0 tathracet
Tauradene Sativa 0 tauradene