Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
BGKC-45 1 bgkc-45
BG Orange Afghani 0 bg-orange-afghani
Bhang 007 OG Indica 1 bhang-007-og
Bhang 707 Headband Hybrid 1 bhang-707-headband
Bhang Afghan Kush Indica 1 bhang-afghan-kush
Bhang Afghooey Indica 1 bhang-afghooey
Bhang Afgoo Indica 1 bhang-afgoo
Bhang AK-47 Hybrid 1 bhang-ak-47
Bhang Alien OG Hybrid 1 bhang-alien-og
Bhang Aloha Sativa 1 bhang-aloha
Bhang Arjan's Strawberry Haze Sativa 1 bhang-arjan-s-strawberry-haze
Bhang Banana Diesel Hybrid 1 bhang-banana-diesel
Bhang Banana Kush Hybrid 1 bhang-banana-kush
Bhang Blackberry Haze Sativa 1 bhang-blackberry-haze
Bhang Blackberry Kush Indica 1 bhang-blackberry-kush
Bhang Black Domina Indica 1 bhang-black-domina
Bhang Blue Diesel Hybrid 1 bhang-blue-diesel
Bhang Bubba Kush Indica 1 bhang-bubba-kush
Bhang Bubble Gum Hybrid 1 bhang-bubble-gum
Bhang Cali Orange Hybrid 1 bhang-cali-orange
Bhang Casey Jones Sativa 1 bhang-casey-jones
Bhang Charlie Sheen Hybrid 1 bhang-charlie-sheen
Bhang Cheese Hybrid 1 bhang-cheese
Bhang ChemDawg Hybrid 1 bhang-chemdawg
Bhang Cherry Kola Indica 1 bhang-cherry-kola