Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Sweet Lavender Diesel 1 sweet-lavender-diesel
Sweet Nina Hybrid 2 sweet-nina
Sweet Pebbles Hybrid 2 sweet-pebbles
Sweet Purple Hybrid 1 sweet-purple
Sweet Purple X Purple Erkel X Girl Scout Cookies 1 sweet-purple-x-purple-erkel-x-girl-scout-cookies
Sweet Skunk Hybrid 1 sweet-skunk
Sweet Tart 1 sweet-tart
Sweet Thai 1 sweet-thai
Sweet Tooth Hybrid 3 sweet-tooth
Sweet Tooth #1 0 sweet-tooth-1
Sweetwater OG Hybrid 1 sweetwater-og
Swift Creek Cinex 1 swift-creek-cinex
Swiss Bliss Hybrid 2 swiss-bliss
Swiss Gold Sativa 2 swiss-gold
Swiss Indica Indica 2 swiss-indica
Swiss Sativa Sativa 2 swiss-sativa
Swiss Toowin 0 swiss-toowin
Swiss Tsunami Sativa 2 swiss-tsunami
Sylacan Indica 0 sylacan
Synergy 1 synergy
Syrup OG 1 syrup-og
T-4 1 t-4
taffie Hybrid 1 taffie
Tahoe Alien Hybrid 3 tahoe-alien
Tahoe Blue Dream Hybrid 1 tahoe-blue-dream