Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Super OG Master Kush Hybrid 1 super-og-master-kush
Super Silver Haze Sativa 4 super-silver-haze
Super Silver Haze #2 1 super-silver-haze-2
Super Silver Haze GAL5884 0 super-silver-haze-gal5884
Super Silver Haze GAL6272 0 super-silver-haze-gal6272
Super Silver Lights Hybrid 1 super-silver-lights
Super Silver Sage 1 super-silver-sage
Super Silver White Widow 1 super-silver-white-widow
Super Silver White Widow X C4 1 super-silver-white-widow-x-c4
Super Skunk Indica 3 super-skunk
Super Skunk Auto 1 super-skunk-auto
Super Snowdawg Hybrid 1 super-snowdawg
Super Snow Dog Hybrid 2 super-snow-dog
Super Sour D3 1 super-sour-d3
Super Sour Diesel Sativa 4 super-sour-diesel
Super Sour Kush Hybrid 1 super-sour-kush
Super Sour OG Hybrid 1 super-sour-og
Super Sour Skunk Hybrid 2 super-sour-skunk
Super Sour Widow Hybrid 2 super-sour-widow
Superstar Hybrid 2 superstar
Super Sweet Hybrid 1 super-sweet
Super Widow 0 super-widow
Suzy Q Hybrid 2 suzy-q
Swaré 0 swar
Swazi Gold Sativa 2 swazi-gold