Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Super Girl Indica 2 super-girl
Super Girl Scout Cookies Indica 1 super-girl-scout-cookies
SuperGlue Hybrid 2 superglue
Superglue OG 1 superglue-og
Super Goo Hybrid 1 super-goo
Super Grape Ape 1 super-grape-ape
Super Green Crack Sativa 2 super-green-crack
Super Jack Sativa 3 super-jack
Super Kush Indica 2 super-kush
Super Lemon Alien 1 super-lemon-alien
Super Lemon Haze Sativa 4 super-lemon-haze
Super Lemon Haze GAL15757 0 super-lemon-haze-gal15757
Super Lemon Haze GAL313 0 super-lemon-haze-gal313
Super Lemon Haze GAL5902 0 super-lemon-haze-gal5902
Super Lemon Haze GAL6263 0 super-lemon-haze-gal6263
super lemon Kush 1 super-lemon-kush
Super Lemon OG Hybrid 2 super-lemon-og
Super Lemon Skunk Hybrid 1 super-lemon-skunk
Superman Diesel 1 superman-diesel
Superman OG Indica 3 superman-og
Super Max 1 super-max
Super Max OG Hybrid 2 super-max-og
Super MelonHead Kush Hybrid 1 super-melonhead-kush
Supernatural Sativa 2 supernatural
Supernova Hybrid 2 supernova