Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Sumo's OG Kush Indica 2 sumo-s-og-kush
Sunburn Sativa 2 sunburn
Sunglow Sativa 0 sunglow
Sunlight Sativa 0 sunlight
Sunlight Skunk Hybrid 2 sunlight-skunk
Sun Ra Sativa 2 sun-ra
Sunrise CBD 0 sunrise
Sunset Haze Hybrid 2 sunset-haze
Sunset Sherbert 1 sunset-sherbert
Sunset Sherbet Hybrid 3 sunset-sherbet
Sunshine Sativa 2 sunshine
sunshine #4 Hybrid 2 sunshine-4
Sunshine Daydream Indica 3 sunshine-daydream
Sunva Sativa 0 sunva
Supa Don Sativa 2 supa-don
Super Blue Hybrid 1 super-blue
Super Blue Dream Hybrid 3 super-blue-dream
Super Bud Indica 2 super-bud
Super Cat Piss Sativa 2 super-cat-piss
Super Cheese Indica 2 super-cheese
Super Chronic Indica 2 super-chronic
Super Critical 2 super-critical
Super Crystal 1 super-crystal
Super Dream Hybrid 1 super-dream
Super G Sativa 2 super-g