Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Sour Patch Kids 1 sour-patch-kids
Sour Patch Kiss Hybrid 3 sour-patch-kiss
Sour Pebbles Hybrid 2 sour-pebbles
Sour Pez 1 sour-pez
Sour Pineapple 1 sour-pineapple
Sour Poison Sativa 2 sour-poison
Sour Poison OG 1 sour-poison-og
Sour Power Hybrid 2 sour-power
Sour Primo 1 sour-primo
Sour Queen 0 sour-queen
Sour Raspberry Hybrid 1 sour-raspberry
Sour Romulan 1 sour-romulan
Sour Royal 1 sour-royal
Sour Russian 1 sour-russian
Sour/Sage 0 sour-sage
Sour Skywalker OG Hybrid 1 sour-skywalker-og
Sour Spyder Indica 2 sour-spyder
Sour Strawberry Hybrid 1 sour-strawberry
Sour Strawberry Diesel Hybrid 2 sour-strawberry-diesel
Sour Sunset Hybrid 2 sour-sunset
Sour Tangie Sativa 3 sour-tangie
Sour Tsunami Hybrid 4 sour-tsunami
Sour Tsunami #3 1 sour-tsunami-3
Sour Tsunami x Cataract Kush Hybrid 1 sour-tsunami-x-cataract-kush
Sour Urkle Hybrid 2 sour-urkle