Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
G13 Haze x Citralah 0 g13-haze-x-citralah
G13 Haze x Free Tibet 0 g13-haze-x-free-tibet
G13 Haze x Haze Heaven 0 g13-haze-x-haze-heaven
G13 Haze x NYCD 0 g13-haze-x-nycd
G13 Haze x Reclining Buddha 0 g13-haze-x-reclining-buddha
G13 Haze x Rock Bud 0 g13-haze-x-rock-bud
G13 Haze x Somango 0 g13-haze-x-somango
G13 Haze x Somativa 0 g13-haze-x-somativa
G13 Haze x White Light 0 g13-haze-x-white-light
G13 Haze x White Willow 0 g13-haze-x-white-willow
G-13 Purple Haze 1 g13purplehaze
G13 Skunk 0 g13-skunk
G13 White Widow x Purple Kush 0 g13-white-widow-x-purple-kush
G13 Widow 2 g13widow
G13 x Amnesia Haze 0 g13-x-amnesia-haze
G13 x Blueberry Sativa 0 g13-x-blueberry-sativa
G13 x Blue Dot 0 g13-x-blue-dot
(G-13 x Blue Widow) x Killer Queen 0 g-13-x-blue-widow-x-killer-queen
G13 x Burmese 0 g13-x-burmese
G13 x G13 0 g13-x-g13
G-13 x Hash Plant / ? 0 g-13-x-hash-plant
G13 x Hash Plant 0 g13-x-hash-plant
G13 x Neville's Haze 0 g13-x-neville-s-haze
G-13 x Northern Lights #2 / ? 0 g-13-x-northern-lights-2
G13 x Oregon Funk 0 g13-x-oregon-funk