Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Sour Dubble Hybrid 2 sour-dubble
Sour Flame 1 sour-flame
Sour Flower Hybrid 2 sour-flower
Sour Ghani 1 sour-ghani
Sour Grape Hybrid 3 sour-grape
Sour Grapes Hybrid 1 sour-grapes
Sour Haze Sativa 2 sour-haze
sour headband Hybrid 2 sour-headband
Sour Jack Sativa 3 sour-jack
Sour Jilly Hybrid 2 sour-jilly
Sour Joker Sativa 2 sour-joker
Sour Kush Hybrid 4 sour-kush
Sour Kush GAL6202 0 sour-kush-gal6202
Sour Kush GAL6511 0 sour-kush-gal6511
Sour LA 1 sour-la
Sour Lamb 1 sour-lamb
Sour Lemon OG Hybrid 2 sour-lemon-og
Sourlope Sativa 2 sourlope
Sour LSD Hybrid 2 sour-lsd
Sour Maui Hybrid 2 sour-maui
Sour Maui Waui 1 sour-maui-waui
Sour Moonrocks 1 sour-moonrocks
Sour Nyquil OG 1 sour-nyquil-og
Sour OG Hybrid 3 sour-og
Sour OG Kush 1 sour-og-kush