Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Full Moon 2 fullmoon
Fuma con Diablos 0 fuma-con-diablos
Fuma con Dios 0 fuma-con-dios
Funfetti 2 funfetti
FunkBerry 0 funkberry
Funk Skunk 0 funk-skunk
Funky Bitch (Golden Goat) 0 funky-bitch-golden-goat
Funky Dwarf 0 funky-dwarf
Funky Face OG 0 funky-face-og
Funky Monkey 2 funkymonkey
Futura75 1 futura75
Future 2 future
Fuzzy Wuzzy 1 fuzzywuzzy
FX 0 fx
G12 Skunk 0 g12-skunk
G13 3 g13
G13 / Black Widow 0 g13-black-widow
G13 Blue Widow 0 g13-blue-widow
G13 Diesel 2 g13diesel
G-13 (G13) 0 g-13-g13
G13 Haze 2 g13haze
G13 Haze (Barney's Farm) 0 g13-haze-barney-s-farm
G13 Haze Lavender 0 g13-haze-lavender
G13 Haze x Amethyst Bud 0 g13-haze-x-amethyst-bud
G13 Haze x Buddha's Sister 0 g13-haze-x-buddha-s-sister