Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Soma A+ 1 soma-a
Somalicious 1 somalicious
Somango Indica 3 somango
Somantra 1 somantra
Somari 1 somari
Somaui 1 somaui
Somini 1 somini
Sonder Sativa 0 sonder
Songrica Sativa 0 songrica
Sonic Screwdriver Sativa 2 sonic-screwdriver
Sonoma Coma Sativa 3 sonoma-coma
Sorcerer’s Apprentice Hybrid 2 sorcerer-s-apprentice
Sorry Sucker Hybrid 1 sorry-sucker
Soul Assassin OG Hybrid 2 soul-assassin-og
Soul Shine Hybrid 2 soul-shine
Soulshine Aloha Indica 1 soulshine-aloha
Sour Alien Hybrid 3 sour-alien
Sour Amnesia Sativa 2 sour-amnesia
Sour Ape Indica 2 sour-ape
Sour Apple Hybrid 2 sour-apple
Sour Banana 1 sour-banana
Sour Banana Sherbet Hybrid 2 sour-banana-sherbet
Sour Berry 1 sour-berry
sour blueberry 1 sour-blueberry
Sour Breath Sativa 2 sour-breath