Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Fruity Chronic Juice 2 fruitychronicjuice
Fruity Cookies 0 fruity-cookies
Fruity Dawg 0 fruity-dawg
Fruity Juice (Juicy Fruit) 0 fruity-juice-juicy-fruit
Fruitylicious 2 fruitylicious
Fruity OG 0 fruity-og
Fruity Pebbles 3 fruitypebbles
Fruity Pebbles OG 0 fruity-pebbles-og
Fruity Thai 1 fruitythai
Fruity Widow 2 fruitywidow
FSL 1-3 0 fsl-1-3
Ft Collins Cough Trainwreck Haze 0 ft-collins-cough-trainwreck-haze
FU50 0 fu50
Fubar 0 fubar
Fuckberry 0 fuckberry
Fucking Incredible 3 fuckingincredible
FuC (Skush) 0 fuc-skush
Fudo Myo-o 0 fudo-myo-o
Fuel 0 fuel
Fugu Kush 0 fugu-kush
Fugu Kush (Riot Seeds) 0 fugu-kush-riot-seeds
Fuku #1 0 fuku1
Fuku #4 0 fuku4
fukushima 1 fukushima
Full Melt Madness 0 full-melt-madness