Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
BC Mtn. Pinewarp Hybrid 1 bc-mtn-pinewarp
BC Roadkill Hybrid 2 bc-roadkill
BC Sweet Tooth Indica 2 bc-sweet-tooth
Beast Mode 1 beast-mode
Beastmode 2.0 Indica 2 beastmode-2-0
Beastmode OG Hybrid 1 beastmode-og
Beast Mode Skittles 1 beast-mode-skittles
Beaver Dawg Hybrid 1 beaver-dawg
Beaver Dog 0 beaver-dog
Bedford Glue Hybrid 2 bedford-glue
Bedica Indica 2 bedica
Bediol Sativa 1 bediol
Bedrock 1 bedrock
Belfair Bomb 1 belfair-bomb
Belladonna Hybrid 2 belladonna
Bell Ringer Indica 1 bell-ringer
Belvalix Indica 0 belvalix
Ben Franklin OG 1 ben-franklin-og
Bentley OG Indica 1 bentley-og
Berkeley Sativa 2 berkeley
Berkely Blues 1 berkely-blues
Bermuda Sour 0 bermuda-sour
Berner's Cookies 1 berner-s-cookies
Berner's Cut 1 berner-s-cut
Berner's Snowman 1 berner-s-snowman