Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Faygo Red Pop 2 faygoredpop
Faze 3 0 faze-3
FBGM 1 fbgm
F-CANCER 1 fcancer
Fedalgo Hybrid 0 fedalgo
Federation Romulan x Orange Crush x G-13 0 federation-romulan-x-orange-crush-x-g-13
Fedora17 1 fedora17
Feel Right Kush 0 feel-right-kush
Felina32 1 felina32
Femme Fatale 0 femme-fatale
Fennel Kush 1 fennelkush
Ferimon 1 ferimon
Fern Dog 0 fern-dog
Ferrari Fume 1 ferrarifume
Fersek Sativa 0 fersek
Fertodi Hungary GAL6162 0 fertodihungarygal6162
Fertodi Hungary GAL6163 0 fertodihungarygal6163
Feygo Red Pop 0 feygo-red-pop
FG 13 0 fg-13
Fifty-Four (Surf's Up) 0 fifty-four-surf-s-up
Fig 0 fig
Fighting Buddha 2 fightingbuddha
Fig Skunk 0 fig-skunk
Fig Widow 0 fig-widow
Fig Widow Queen 0 fig-widow-queen