Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
RudeBoi OG Hybrid 2 rudeboi-og
Ruderalis 1 ruderalis
Rude Widow 1 rude-widow
Rug Burn 1 rug-burn
Rugburn OG Hybrid 4 rugburn-og
Runuponyah 1 runuponyah
Russian Assassin Hybrid 2 russian-assassin
Russian Dream Hybrid 1 russian-dream
Russian Rocket Fuel Hybrid 2 russian-rocket-fuel
Russian Skywalker 1 russian-skywalker
Rx 1 rx
S6 (Sage) 0 s6-sage
Sadhu 1 sadhu
Sagamatha Blueberry Indica 1 sagamatha-blueberry
SAGE Hybrid 3 sage
Sage and Sour 1 sage-and-sour
Sage N Sour Sativa 3 sage-n-sour
Sage OG Hybrid 1 sage-og
S.A.G.E. (Sativa Afghani Genetic Equilibrium) Hybrid 1 s-a-g-e-sativa-afghani-genetic-equilibrium
Salish Silver Haze 1 salish-silver-haze
Salmon Berry 1 salmon-berry
Salmon River 0 salmon-river
Salmon River OG Indica 1 salmon-river-og
samoa Hybrid 1 samoa
San Diego Cat Piss 0 san-diego-cat-piss