Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Royal Chemdawg Hybrid 2 royal-chemdawg
Royal Dream Sativa 1 royal-dream
Royal Dwarf Hybrid 2 royal-dwarf
Royal Haze Sativa 1 royal-haze
Royal Haze Auto 1 royal-haze-auto
Royal Highness Hybrid 2 royal-highness
Royal Highness #18 0 royal-highness-18
Royal Humboldt Hybrid 1 royal-humboldt
Royal Kush Hybrid 3 royal-kush
Royal Kush #47 0 royal-kush-47
Royal Kush 8th generation 1 royal-kush-8th-generation
Royal Medic 1 royal-medic
Royal Mix Hybrid 1 royal-mix
Royal OG 1 royal-og
Royal Phoenix 0 royal-phoenix
Royal Purple Kush 1 royal-purple-kush
Royal Queen Hybrid 1 royal-queen
Royal Rose Kush 0 royal-rose-kush
Royal Sour 0 royal-sour
Royce’s Raskal OG Hybrid 1 royce-s-raskal-og
RS2 0 rs2
Rubicon Hybrid 2 rubicon
Ruby 0 ruby
Ruby Red Slippers 1 ruby-red-slippers
Ruby Slipper 0 ruby-slipper