Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Fake Ape 0 fake-ape
Fallen Angel 2 fallenangel
False Teeth 1 falseteeth
Family Vault Purple 0 family-vault-purple
Famine 0 famine
Fanboy OG 0 fanboy-og
Fantasma 0 fantasma
Fantasmo Express 0 fantasmo-express
Fantasy Island 0 fantasy-island
Farkle 0 farkle
FarNorCal Farms Purple Kush 0 farnorcalfarmspurplekush
Far Out 0 far-out
Fast Blast 0 fast-blast
Fast Eddy 2 fasteddy
Fast Freddy 0 fast-freddy
Fast Manitoba 0 fast-manitoba
Fast Manitoba x Manitoba Poison 0 fast-manitoba-x-manitoba-poison
Fast Poison 0 fast-poison
Fast Widow 0 fast-widow
Fat Albert 1 fatalbert
Fat Axl 2 fataxl
Fat Bastard 0 fat-bastard
Fat Marty 0 fat-marty
Fat Nelson 2 fatnelson
Fat Purple 1 fatpurple