Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Rolls Choice Hybrid 2 rolls-choice
Romanian Hemp 0 romanian-hemp
Romblica Indica 0 romblica
Romping Goddess Hybrid 2 romping-goddess
Romulan Indica 3 romulan
Romulan Blue Kush Hybrid 1 romulan-blue-kush
Romulan Cotton Candy 1 romulan-cotton-candy
Romulan Grapefruit Hybrid 2 romulan-grapefruit
Romulan Haze Hybrid 2 romulan-haze
Romulan x Grapefruit 0 romulan-x-grapefruit
Rooster 0 rooster
Root Beer Float 1 0 root-beer-float-1
Root Beer Float 2 0 root-beer-float-2
Root Beer Float 3 0 root-beer-float-3
Root Beer Float 4 0 root-beer-float-4
Root Beer Float 5 0 root-beer-float-5
Root Beer Float 6 0 root-beer-float-6
Root Beer Kush Hybrid 2 root-beer-kush
Rose Bud Indica 2 rose-bud
Rose Kush Hybrid 1 rose-kush
Rosetta Stone 1 rosetta-stone
Roughneck 1 roughneck
Route 66 Hybrid 1 route-66
Rox 1 rox
Royal Cheese 1 royal-cheese