Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Exotic Fighter 0 exotic-fighter
expert haze 1 experthaze
Extreme Cookies 0 extreme-cookies
Extreme Cream 2 extremecream
Extreme OG 2 extremeog
Extreme Orange 0 extreme-orange
Eyeliner OG 0 eyeliner-og
F1 0 f1
F-13 1 f13
F-16 0 f16
F1 / Durban Poison 0 f1-durban-poison
F2 0 f2
Face Melt OG 0 face-melt-og
Face Off 1 faceoff
Faceoff Cut OG Kush 0 faceoff-cut-og-kush
Face Off OG 3 faceoffog
Face/Off OG BX1 0 face-off-og-bx1
Face/Off OG BX2 0 face-off-og-bx2
Face On Fire 0 face-on-fire
Face Paint 0 face-paint
Facewreck 1 facewreck
Facewreck Haze 0 facewreck-haze
Faded Alien 0 faded-alien
Fainting Goat 1 faintinggoat
Faith 0 faith