Strains

Strains: # a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Strain Type Validity Stub
Rip City Purps Indica 2 rip-city-purps
Ripped Bubba Hybrid 2 ripped-bubba
Ripped Bubba GAL19818 0 ripped-bubba-gal19818
Ripped Bubba GAL6172 0 ripped-bubba-gal6172
Rishi Kush Hybrid 1 rishi-kush
Rivalex Hybrid 0 rivalex
RK8 1 rk8
Roadkill Skunk 1 roadkill-skunk
Robert Plant Sativa 2 robert-plant
Roberts Creek Congo (LMN) 0 roberts-creek-congo-lmn
Rob Ford Kush Hybrid 2 rob-ford-kush
Rockbud Indica 3 rockbud
Rock Candy 1 rock-candy
Rocket Man 1 rocket-man
Rocklock Indica 3 rocklock
Rockstar Indica 3 rockstar
Rockstar Kush Indica 2 rockstar-kush
Rockstar Master Kush Indica 2 rockstar-master-kush
Rocky Dennis Hybrid 2 rocky-dennis
Rocky Mountain Blueberry Indica 2 rocky-mountain-blueberry
Rocky Mountain Fire 1 rocky-mountain-fire
Rocky Mountain High Hybrid 2 rocky-mountain-high
Rogue Thunder 1 rogue-thunder
Rogue Valley Wreck 1 rogue-valley-wreck
Rollex OG Kush Indica 2 rollex-og-kush